0faf4e5f38 · Switch deploy tooling to Gitea (no GitHub) · Updated 2026-08-10 15:54:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?